Microsoft Teams Webinars

tecenter ITD Tips & Tricks

Attend a Webinar on Microsoft Teams! Working with Teams just got easier. Attend a Webinar to learn how to get the most out of Teams. Learn the unique features and convenient shortcuts.

Alameda County Information Technology Department has partnered with Vitalyst to provide county employees with free online webinars. Whether you are beginner or an advanced user, there is a class for you. Please sign up for one or more of these classes based on your knowledge of Teams:

  • Getting Started with Teams

    Wednesday 1/22/20 (1 p.m. PST)

  • Collaboration Across Office 365

    Friday 1/24/20 (1 p.m. PST)

  • Getting Started with Teams

    Monday 1/27/20 (9 a.m. PST)

  • Collaboration Across Office 365

    Wednesday 1/29/20 (1 p.m. PST)

  • Advanced Teams

    Friday 1/31/20 (9 a.m. PST)

  • Getting Started with Teams

    Monday 2/3/20 (1 p.m. PST)

  • Collaboration Across Office 365

    Wednesday 2/5/20 (9 a.m. PST)

  • Advanced Teams

    Friday 2/7/20 (1 p.m. PST)

  • Getting Started with Teams

    Monday 2/10/20 (9 a.m. PST)

  • Collaboration Across Office 365

    Friday 2/14/20 (9 a.m. PST)

  • Getting Started with Teams

    Wednesday 2/19/20 (1 p.m. PST)

  • Collaboration Across Office 365

    Friday 2/21/20 (1 p.m. PST)

  • Getting Started with Teams

    Monday 2/24/20 (9 a.m. PST)

  • Getting Started with Teams

    Wednesday 2/26/20 (1 p.m. PST)

  • Collaboration Across Office 365

    Friday 2/28/20 (9 a.m. PST)

  • Advanced Teams

    Friday 2/28/20 (9 a.m. PST)

Register here through

Share this Post